top of page

ARCHITECTS
Ramon Contreras
773-387-1057
ramon@gridstudiocorp.com


ATTORNEYS
Mike Samuels (Real Estate)
847-948-5500
mike@mslawoffice.net

Peter Marx (Real Estate, Short Sales)
773-283-8960
petermarxlaw@aol.com

Matthew Margolis (Trust and Estate Planning)
847-729-3300
matt@heartlandlawfirm.com


CLEANING
Edith Kowalczyk, Custom Maid 4U
custommaid1@yahoo.com
773-895-2576


ELECTRICIAN
Delta Electrical Industries, Adrian Man
312-593-0832
deltaelectricalindustries@gmail.com

 

ENVIRONMENTAL INSPECTION & MITIGATION
Bluestone Environmental
(Asbestos, Radon Testing)

800-708-9053 (Toll Free)
708-598-5910 (Office)
savoie@bluestonemidwest.com
bluestonemidwest.com


Bussey Environmental, Inc; Brian Bussey
(Mold, Radon, Asbestos, Lead Paint Inspection)
847-492-1465
brianbussey@busseyenv.com

www.busseyenv.com


OWL Inspection Services, Stephen Reilly
(Radon Testing)
630-248-6500
owlinspection@comcast.net


SWAT Environmental(Radon Mitigation)
1-800-NO-RADON

swat-radon.com

VSI Radon Reduction

1-800-SOIL-GAS

radongas.com

FENCING

Family Fences LTD, Tom Joyce
847-733-7275
tomas@familyfences.com
www.familyfences.com

FIREPLACE

American Heritage Fireplace
773-862-8200
americanheritagefireplace.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Marc Jacobson & Associates
847-561-3131
marc@mjateam.com


WWM Investments, LLC; Paul Gassel
312-356-2167
pgassel@wwminvestment.com

FLOORING

Mirror Flooring, Marian Dorneanu
773-590-7715
imfloorman@yahoo.com

GENERAL CONTRACTORS / HANDYMAN

Santor Construction, John Santor
773-293-0923 / 312-315-3320
kmsantor@aol.com


Dan Borcean
312-771-1500
dborcean@elitegeneral.com


Jack and Anna Szeremeta (painting, handyman
services, move in/out cleaning, post construction cleaning, etc.)
773-777-7064
s4properties@sbcglobal.net


Tony Mikita
773-615-1606
mwcarpentrychicago@gmail.com

HVAC / INSULATION
Aladin Kozlica
NJoy Heating and Cooling
NJoyheatcool@gmail.com
773-474-6969

Attic Air (Attic Insulation/Ventilation), Robert Carole
630-830-3870
attic-air.com


RJR Insulation & Closets, Inc.
Rene O. Cruz
847-366-8815
rjrinsulation1@att.net

INSPECTOR (home)
HouseCall Inspection Services
Steve Wrought
housecallinspect@aol.com
773-296-6600

www.housecallinspections.net

INSURANCE
Country Financial, T.J. Hansen
815-476-9076
tim.hansen@countryfinancial.com

LANDSCAPING
G Studio Design, Landscape Architecture
773-732-0311
glehman@studiodesign.net

Farmers Market Garden Center
773-539-1200
fmgc@gardenchicago.com

Sta. Barbara Landscaping
(Lawn Care & Gutter Cleaning)
773-259-1842 / 773-266-5624
stabarbarainc@gmail.com

Jack and Anna Szeremeta, General Landscaping,
Lawn Care, Planting, etc.
312-316-5272 / 312-259-8430
s4properties@sbcglobal.net

Wild World Gardens, Jeremy Ohmes
(Native Plant Landscaping/Garden Design)
773-350-3949
jeremy@wildworldgardens.com
wildworldgardens.com

 

LENDERS
Susan Brown, US Bank
susan.brown@usbank.com
312-339-8249

 

MASONRY / TUCKPOINTING
AAA-1 Masonry & Tuckpointing, Inc., Dan Kruk
Main: 847-512-3615
Dan Direct: 773-622-7300
dan@aaa1masonry.com
www.aaa1masonry.com

MOVERS
Move-tastic!
773-715-3227
www.move-tastic.com


The Professionals Moving Specialists
773-478-1365 / (Toll-Free) 888-225-7351
www.thepromove.com


PAINTER
Miki Durickovic Painting and Decorating
chicagomiki@gmail.com
773-817-1998

 

Accurate Painters
(General Painting, Cabinet Painting)
773-270-1157
info@accuratepaintersinc.com


PLUMBER
Garrity Plumbing, Tom Garrity
773-774-1340
www.garrityplumbing.com

Splash Plumber, Tom McHugh
847-239-3140
tom@splashplumber.com /
www.splashplumber.com

Power Plumbing & Sewer Contractors
773-248-9574
power@powerplumbinginc.com
www.powerplumbinginc.com

Josh Rooter
773-600-7771
joshrooter@gmail.com

PLUMBING FIXTURES / DESIGN

Abt , Tamie Bellavia (Builder Division)
847-544 2610
tbellavia@abt.com
www.abt.com


Studio41, Edwin Colon
773-687-4348
edwinc@shopstudio41.com
www.shopstudio41.com


RELOCATION SPECIALISTS
Marnie Dawson, Dawson Relocation
marnie@dawsonrelocation.com
847-922-6143

dawsonrelocation.com

STAGING SERVICES
Sizzle Productions, Phil & Ashley Stout
phil@sizzlehomestaging.com
contact@sizzlehomestaging.com
847-748-8592

www.sizzlehomestaging.com


WINDOW REPAIR
Apex Window Werks
847-557-9600
sales@apexwindowwerks.com
www.apexwindowwerks.com

The Great Window Wizard Co.
773-377-8887
www.windowcontractorchicago.com

bottom of page