ARCHITECTS
Laszlo Simovic
Laszlo@laszloarch.com
773-908-9222


ATTORNEYS
Mike Samuels; Real Estate
mike@mslawoffice.net
847-948-5500


Peter Marx; Real Estate, Short Sales
petermarxlaw@aol.com
773-283-8960


Matthew Margolis; Trust and Estate Planning
matt@heartlandlawfirm.com
847-729-3300


Kimberly Duda; Real Estate
duda@kdudalaw.com
312-346-0240


CLEANING
Edith Kowalczyk, Custom Maid 4U
custommaid1@yahoo.com
773-895-2576


ELECTRICIAN
Connection Electrical, Steve Berry
steve@theconnectionelectrical.com
773-616-3432


FLOORING
Mirror Flooring, Marian Dorneanu
imfloorman@yahoo.com
773-590-7715


GENERAL CONTRACTORS / HANDYMAN
Santor Construction, John Santor
kmsantor@aol.com
773-293-0923
312-315-3320


Jack and Anna Szeremeta, painting, handyman
services, move in/out cleaning, post construction cleaning, etc.
s4properties@sbcglobal.net
773-777-7064


HVAC
Aladin Kozlica
NJoy Heating and Cooling
NJoyheatcool@gmail.com
773-474-6969


INSPECTOR (environmental)
Bussey Environmental, Inc, Brian Bussey
brianbussey@busseyenv.com
847-492-1465
 
www.busseyenv.com 


INSPECTOR (home)
HouseCall Inspection Services
Mark Lozeron and Steve Wrought
housecallinspect@aol.com
773-296-6600

www.housecallinspections.net

LENDERS
Susan Brown, US Bank
susan.brown@usbank.com
312-339-8249


Jeff Koch, Draper & Kramer Mortgage
jeff.koch@dkmortgage.com
847-720-7716


LANDSCAPING
Jack and Anna Szeremeta, general landscaping,
lawn care, planting, etc.
s4properties@sbcglobal.net
773-777-7064


Gary Lehman, RLA ASA
G Studio Design, landscape architecture
glehman@studiodesign.net
773-732-0311


Farmers Market Garden Center
fmgc@gardenchicago.com
773-539-1200


PAINTER
Miki Painting and Decorating
chicagomiki@gmail.com
773-817-1998


PLUMBER
Garrity Plumbing, Tom Garrity
773-774-1340

www.garrityplumbing.com


Splash Plumber, Tom McHugh
847-239-3140
tom@splashplumber.com

www.splashplumber.com


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
(rentals and condo associations)
OWL Management, Lauren Hundman
lhundman@owlmanagement.com
773-819-0446

www.owlmanagement.com


RELOCATION SPECIALISTS
Marnie Dawson, Dawson Relocation
marnie@dawsonrelocation.com
847-922-6143

dawsonrelocation.com


STAGING SERVICES
Sizzle Productions, Phil & Ashley Stout
phil@sizzlehomestaging.com
contact@sizzlehomestaging.com
847-748-8592

www.sizzlehomestaging.com


WINDOW REPAIR
Apex Window Werks
(847) 557-9600
sales@apexwindowwerks.com

www.apexwindowwerks.com

 

The Great Window Wizard Co.
773-377-8887

www.windowcontractorchicago.com

Stephanie Cutter Group

1910 N Clybourn Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

Office: 312-475-3274 | Text Line: 773-888-3372
stephanie@stephaniecutter.com

 

Real estate agents affiliated with Coldwell Banker are independent contractor sales associates and are not employees of Coldwell Banker. ©2019 Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Operated by a subsidiary of NRT LLC. Coldwell Banker and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.